Wilmington-Clinton County Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 53 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Cowan Lake Fest - kayaks,canoes, stand up boards, band, camping, family fishing tournament, free pontoon boat rides, sand volleyball, food trucks, paddle races ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events, Open House/Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Events, Business Development
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Business Development
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events